Jennifer Jones

Week day babysitter

Sitter in Overland Park

Trustworthy and nurturing stay at home mom in Overland Park area interested in babysitting during the week! I have 15 years care giving experience. I have served as a Babysitter, nanny, pediatric care assistant, and daycare teacher. I have wonderful references, lots of experience (including a medical background), and have completed coursework in child development and some early childhood education. I currently stay home with my youngest child, who will start kindergarten in the fall. I am available Monday through Friday from 8:30-3:00. I am very flexible and pay is negotiable. I am happy to offer consistent or occasional care. I have a background check, proof of insurance, resume, and references, as well as a current profile with care..... available for those who are interested. Please contact me with any questions!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 913-660-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile