Denise S

Mon-Sun 5am-7pm Child Care and Special Needs Care

Want To Connect With Denise? Get Started Now

Sitter in Kokomo

Hi, my name is Denise Sanchez; I am 29 years old and happily married and mommy of five. I have a ten year old boy who is deaf in his left ear and has a severe case of ADHD and ODD. My second is a nine year old boy who has ADHD, asthma and born at 29 weeks gestation. My third is a spunky seven year old girl who has muscular dystrophy, hypotonia, asthma, obstructive airway, and failure to thrive. She was also on oxygen and an apnea heart monitor for her first three years and wears two sets of leg bracing and used a wheelchair sometimes. My fourth is my chunky love who's a 3 year old boy. My last and final is a boy 18 months. I love children and I have been blessed with best no matter how the package arrived. I am available to help assist in things such as potty training, sleep and eating scheduling for infants, and with sitting through many physical and speech, to therapies I introduce such play with the children as well. With my little ones in school, I am big on educating through flashcards, and lovely paintings for mommy's and daddy's. My children go to Taylor Elementary so they can ride the bus for pick up and drop off from school if they attend there. If you so choose to have your child participating in these activities thats great, if not that is fine as well. We speak both english and spanish and sign language (although rusty) in the home and am more than happy to teach your little one. A second language is a great advantage in the world and easiest learned while young. I am available for newborns to 5 years and if you need weekend child care I am open to working with the care of siblings as well. I have baby equipment and plenty of toys for all ages. I also am available for special needs children from newborn to 8yrs and older for weekend needs or for ones who cant attend school. I provide all lunches and snacks throughout the day if you would like or you may bring your own. Baby food and ceral should be provided along with formula. If the child is in diapers these must be provided and wipes weekly. Again I am all for assisting with potty training as well. I am open from 5 am to 7pm everyday of the week and willing to work with care that is earlier or later if needed. I'm not sure why I can't get the price right on here but I charge $15 a day for 8-10 hrs anything over is a extra 3.25 an hour, or just 3.25 for ones that dont stay all day, i do a sibling discount of five dollars off a day. Lets face it most jobs start at 6 am so Im here for you before and if you need to stop by the store before you pick up kids Im open until 7pm. I know how extremely difficult it is to leave your child and go to work which is my main reason for staying home. Feel free to stop by, call, and I can even send pictures and videos of your little ones throughout the day to ease your mind. I am all for you getting to know me so if truly interested I have references and my facebook available to you. I love children and the truth is they come in all shapes, sizes and needs and Im here for you. Let me know how we can work together and make your child care a pleasant and stress free decision. You will take home daily reports and i have a contract that will be formed for your little one. I need emergency info and payment agreement arranged and signed. Thank you for taking the time to read this lengthy passage but for something that is a world it can never be too long.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 317-397-... Confirmed
Zip Code 46901
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $3.25
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile