Andie Burke

Weekend and Evening Babysitter in Calgary

Sitter in Calgary

22 year-old female looking to obtain a babysitting job on weekends and evenings, as I work 8:30am-4:30pm Monday-Friday. Acquired babysitting certificate from Canadian Red Cross Extensive experience (10 years) babysitting/Nannying for various families Strong passion for working with children Have worked with all ages, from infant to teen Energetic and dependable Can contribute in light meal preparation/house maintenance Will assist with pet care as needed Can pick up/drop off kids when necessary Will provide references upon request $15/hr for 1-3 children, 4 or more add $2/hr per child *Note: Email and text work best as a method of contact, as I recently moved from Arizona and still have my American phone number. I am able to provide my house phone # if necessary.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 480-577-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile