Alli Whiteland

Weekend and Occasional Childcare Available

Sitter in Kingston

Hi there! :) I'm looking to provide Childcare in your home (or mine if needed) on weekends and occasional evenings. Here is a little about me: My educational background is ECE and I have two decades of experience working with children of all ages in various settings including: daycares, schools as an EA, in the community, and privately with families. I have lots of energy and enjoy planning and implementing programs for the children I care for. Some examples of what I include in my programming are: crafts, gross motor, fine motor, creative play, floor play, books, and music. I'm not one to stick a child in front if the tv for the day. I want to be able to assist in their development and help them to reach their full potential. I also want to ensure they enjoy themselves with me, while learning new skills at the same time. I'm really big on early literacy and love helping children in this area. Reading is my favourite hobby & I enjoy spending time reading with the children I care for. I have my First Aid/CPR level C as well as workshop training in conflict resolution! Please feel free to contact me anytime at 613-985-... if you have any questions or would like to chat further. I look forward to hearing from you and getting the opportunity to meet you and your little ones! Have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-985-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 21
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile