Clara Angel

Weekend Babysitter

Sitter in Hillside

My name is Clara Angel and I am interested in applying for your job post. I am a 21 year old bilingual college student who is seeking for a part-time job taking care of the young ones. I am a loving, caring and patient person who is extra dedicated to taking care of children. I have experience babysitting young family members and friends (from age of 2-10) but no paid experience. I live in Hillside, NJ and I have my own transportation. I am available on Fridays and on weekends and I have no problem cooking meals, doing kid's laundry or anything else that is needed. I also can help with homework, play sports or any other activity the children are involved in. I am part of my churches' choir so I am a catholic. I am also involved with the Hillside Food bank. In high school I was my softball's team captain and I always joined school activities. I am very respectful and very diligent with my responsibilities. At the moment I work at Hudson County Community College as an office assistant for the Community Education Department. Therefore, I am only available on Fridays and Weekends. If you have any questions, please feel free to text or call me at 908-977-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 908-977-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile