Jessica V

Weekend & Early Morning Babysitter, Any Age Child & Can Watch Up To 4 Children At A Time

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now

Sitter in Charlotte

Trouble finding a Babysitter when you and your spouse wanna go out for some alone time on the weekends?Or when you have work early in the morning and you can't seem to find anyone to help you out? Well, look no further... My name is Jessica Vazquez I'm 20 years old. I love children and have a younger brother and sister so I've always watched over them. I have a night job in sales and I'm just looking for something to keep me occupied during the day, I'm very caring and sweet and have a soft spot for children. I've been babysitting for years and have tons of experience in it. I've babysat up to 8 children at once from ages 3-15. I'm available during the day from 5am-2pm and on the weekends for whatever time you need me for. I love babies and children always love me. I have no problem watching up to 4 children at a time, doesn't matter the age. I charge $10 an hour and I can either come to you or you can drop them off at my house ( I have 2 dogs) If interested you can contact me at 919-592-... or email at References: Missy Cavanaugh: 919-324-... Chelsea Cox: 704-804-... Jodi Williams: 919-637-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 919-592-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile