Nawang Tso

Weekend & evening baby sitter available

Sitter in Berkeley

Summary Dependable and accountable energetic Tibetan woman with great attention to details and compassionate heart. Some of my best personal traits are responsible, flexibility and my love for the children. Experience with Childcare and personal assistant for about two years. I am a part time student and would like to have the opportunity for a part time job with Childcare or household helper related positions with a happy family. I am mainly looking in El Cerrito and Berkeley area. But also open to other locations where are accessible to public transportations. I can start anytime. I am currently available from 3:p.m. to 10:00p.m. Monday through Friday and available on the weekends. Experience Babysitter (Full-time) Helped a couple with two small children of age three and four . Provided a safe environment for the kids . Gave them bath, change clothes. . Prepared light meals, read stories . Engaged play times with safe environment (played with toys and videos) . Brought them outside for a short walk Household Assistant . Provided light housecleaning . Helped busy moms with meal preparations . Organized household stuff References Available upon request

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 917-353-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider