This listing has been removed.

You can contact Sarah at their new listing:

Sarah's New Listing

Search Saskatoon, SK

Sarah K

Weekend & Evening Sitter Available — Archived

Sitter in Saskatoon

Hello Parents, Are you searching for a reliable, outgoing, professional childminder to help you on a part time basis? Someone to care for your children and run the household in your absence? Or maybe someone to be there for you during a date night or a class? My name is Sarah; I am a mature career nanny with over 10 years of care giving experience. I have worked with all ages of children from newborn to teenagers. I am reliable, responsible and take great pride in my work. I find sheer joy in working with children of all ages. Beyond working as a nanny, I have worked in many diverse and varied environments with children; including Day Care and preschool settings, summer camps, drama and art classes. I have vast experience working with special needs, learning disabilities, severe allergies and dietary restrictions. I have a working background with multiples, large families and groups of children of varying ages. I have completed my BA in English Studies and know basic signs and finger-spelling in ASL. I am continuing my education in Childhood Education part time through online courses. I have a 2016 police check and will be renewing my first aid and CPR in the upcoming weeks. I have a valid drivers license and clean driving record; however, I do not have a vehicle to use for work, but can make my own way to and from your home. I am able to make balanced meals for the children and whole family and I am an avid baker who is able to make healthy (and sometimes not so healthy) treats. I pride myself on being organized and flexible. I adore meeting children on their level for games and play. I am able to run errands, help with homework, assist with daily chores and keep the household routine running. I am working as a nanny currently, but am looking for occasional babysitting families. I am available most weekends and evenings as well as school holidays. I do have some availability during weekdays as well . I look forward to hearing about your familys needs and how I could help you. I have a resume, references and a nanny portfolio I can happily share with you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-715-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7J...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider