Cassi Wright

Weekend Nanny/Sitter

Sitter in Pearland

Hi! My name is Cassi and I am a 25-year-old Medical Assistant student. I'm offering weekend babysitting/nanny services during the days Saturday and Sunday. I am looking for something on a regular basis for 10-15 hours/day (or more if needed) both Saturday AND Sunday! I am more than happy to clean, do laundry, run errands, and take fun outings to the park, zoo, pool, etc with kids. I am currently working 40-45 hours/week at an early childhood development center teaching babies 12-18 months and going to school 3 nights/week. I will be going out on externship for school August 13 (M-F), so I am basically looking for something to replace my current weekly income (or at least come close). Which is why I am looking for the long hours/days. I have been babysitting since I was about 13 and have experience with all ages, but mainly younger ones (newborn - 3/4). I've worked at 2 different day cares, taught preschool gymnastics throughout high school, and was a full time nanny for 5 years for 3 children (ages 6, 5, and 3). Because of my current work/school schedule I am only available during the day Saturday and Sunday. I typically don't babysit in my home but would definitely consider it depending on the number/age of children. I also have SEVERAL great references upon request and am certified in CPR, First Aid, and SIDS training. I live in Pearland but am more than willing to travel to Alvin, Friendswood, or League City. Possibly even a little further for the right hours/pay. If this sounds like something that you are looking for or even similar PLEASE feel free to contact me via email or text. I am looking to start August 2nd, maybe sooner! You never know, we might be able to work something out! Thanks for taking the time to read my ad and I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 832-474-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile