Phoenix L.S. Eskridge

Weekend & Overnight Babysitting / Childcare

Sitter in Glendale

My name is Phoenix. I'm a single-mother of 2 girls ages 7 & 9, offering Childcare on weekends (even overnights!!) for all ages. My little family loves to meet new people & have mini-adventures, plus I need some extra income, so I'm extending an invitation for your child to come have some fun with us while you pick up some extra hours, run to the store, FINALLY go on that date or even take a stay-cation! :0) My girls and I work hard through the week so on the weekends we try to play just as hard. Your child will join us for activities such as: - Just Dance, Bowling, Baseball & Mario Party on the WII. - Coloring & Crafts - Field Trips to the park (daytime) - Field Trips to the Drive-In (nighttime) - Movie Nights (complete with blanket forts & popcorn!) - Board Games - Swimming - Bowling (daytime) - any other awesome age-appropriate adventures we may find! *of course, if we have infants with us we won't take them rock climbing! ;0) The Particulars: ** My max is 5 children (besides my 2) at any given time. **Hourly rate is $10.00/hour/child. **Fri/Sat Overnights are a flat fee of $40.00/night/child. (If this is a stretch for your pockets, reach out to me & we can discuss your situation. Especially with siblings, I'll consider a discount.) **I am located near 75th & Glendale just about 2 miles East of Westgate, however, if needed, I can pick up & drop off. (For example - can pick up from school on a Friday afternoon or pick-up/drop-off if you don't have a vehicle.) My "delivery" charge is .50/mile. **Parents pay admission fees & spending money for their children's adventures/field trips. My Experience: -Being an awesome Mom myself (of course! LOL) But seriously - was a work-at-home Mom from the time my oldest was born until less than a year ago. (9 years) -Frequently supplement Childcare for friends and family. Example:pick up from daycare provider and keep for a couple extra hours to supplement the time between when daycare closes and Mom gets off work.) -Kept a preemie baby for about a year until Mom felt confident she was strong enough for a learning center. -I'm the "Big Momma" of my complex. My neighbors frequently ask me to keep an eye on their kids while they run errands. Call, text or e-mail if you have any questions or want to see if I have openings! We look forward to meeting you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 480-648-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 7
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Phoenix L.S. Eskridge

Sitter listing 100x100
Paris Martin

Phoenix is hardworking and cares about kids, she treats kids like they're her own. You can depend on her and the children are guaranteed to love her!

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile