Mellany Wynne

Weekend Sitter for you

Sitter in Rocklin

Hello my name is Mellany I am a senior in high school. I love children and have a cumulative year of experience working with them. I have babysat kids of all ages from 8 months to 8 years. My usual jobs have only had two children but I am capable of looking after more. Due to my after school sports and advanced classes I am usually busy during the weekdays but Friday-Sunday I am almost always available. In addition to my past babysitting/nanny jobs I have also done a lot of volunteer work with kids; I was a after school tutor at some elementary schools so I would be able to help your children with homework, I also volunteer in the Nursery/Postpartum department at Sutter Roseville. As well as my volunteer work at child based events such as elementary school carnivals and at K for Kids which offers Christmas gifts to under privileged children. As you can see I adore kids and try to surround myself with them. Although I wouldn't be able to care for your children during the week if you are looking for a date Night Sitter or a weekend nanny I am your girl. I would also like to add I have a license and car so if any errands need to be done or the kids need to be driven around I am available to do that also.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 916-677-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile