Victoria Morris

Weekends & Over Night Child Care

Sitter in Lewisville

Hello my name is Victoria I am a mother of a 5 year old daughter. I also have 3 younger sisters so I have a lot of experience with children. When I was in middle school and high school I babysat every weekend. I love being around kids and I want to find a few kids to babysit at night during the week or on the weekend. I can do overnight stays and whatever hours you need. I live in a clean 2 bedroom apartment. I have a puppy who stays in her cage, but she is hypoallergenic and loves kids but I will keep her up if you're not pet friendly. I will not charge a hourly rate because I'm a mom myself and no one can afford that. My rate is $50 for one child per night, and $75 for two children per night. I can pass a drug test and I have work reference from my full time job as a receptionist. I will also supply breakfast, snack, lunch, dinner, etc for whatever times your child is at my house. I will be playing with the children and having activities. I try to not let my daughter watch a lot of tv so there will be movie time once a day. I hope to hear from yall soon, please email me or text me for a faster reply 903-243-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 903-243-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile