Charmaine George

Drop-In Weeknights! Need a Sitter For a Date Night, Girls Night, or Errands To Run?

Sitter in Raleigh

I want to help. Like every mother, there are always things after work that have to be done. Sometimes we just need to take a break or go out with our friends or significant other.without the kids. I understand. Im a full-time working mother of two myself and it can be difficult to have an adult life and grown-up time after work/weekends when children need so much of our time and attention. Ive always left my children with family, but oftentimes they too are busy. That leaves drop-in care, which can get pricey for 2 children. I thought it would be a great idea to offer something that I know Id appreciate. A family-friendly environment. Keeping in mind that the safety of my children is number one, I understand how important it is and how trustworthy an individual must be to care for children. Therefore, my family and friends can speak for me regarding my trustworthiness and character. References are available upon request. Childcare Services offered for ages 9 months to 6 years. (negotiable/flexible) Hours offered between 6pm and 10pm weeknights (M-F) 1 Child / 2 Children Minimum 1 hr = $10/hr / $15/hr 2 to 4 hr care = $7/hr / $10/hr At least 24 hours of notice required. Childcare services will be provided at my home.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 919-624-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile