Meecah Kenion

Who's your nanny? I'M YOUR NANNY!

Sitter in Plush

Hello, my name is Meecah and I'm 18 years old and will be turning 19 in August. I have been a Babysitter/nanny for about 5 years, and children are my passion. I basically grew up into Childcare due to the fact that my mom had her own daycare for 22 years. I have been a nanny for 3 different families that l love and I've also been a Babysitter for multiple families. I am also familiar with babies that have had neonatal abstinence syndrome (drug addicted babies) as well as children who have been on oxygen or needed to be fed by feeding tube. I've cared for children all the way from 2 months old - 11 years old. I have taken early childhood classes since I was in 8th grade and I am going to continue my education to learn more about children. I have a pretty open schedule since my schooling is online so anything you need, I'm usually available for. Right now looking for some type of system to where I can trade nanny services for a reasonably priced car since my car just went out. No more than $1,500. There's no use in fixing my car because it cost more to repair than to buy a new one. I have a perfect driving record and would pay my own insurance. After I work the vehicle off I am still interested in Nannying for your babies too! OR possibly having a car I can use while I am caring for your children so I can take them places. It isn't so fun to not have a car when you're a nanny because I love being able to take the little ones I watch to do fun activities whether it is the zoo, omsi, parks, classes, swimming, ect. Summer is coming up and I know how much kids love sunshine! (Well, me too) Currently I have been driving my moms jeep but she is starting a new job in a couple months so I will need to find a new way of transportation.. By either A: earning money for a new car. B: working off a new car by Nannying. I have attached some photos of me with the some of the children that I have cared for previously too! I live in Milwaukie but I am open to traveling anywhere in the Portland area to nanny :) You may call or text me anytime if you have any questions or want to talk further into detail! Thank you, I look forward to speaking to you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 503-957-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile