Marquita Den

Will take care of your loved ones as if they were my own!

Sitter in Baltimore

I have 3 years of Early Childhood education as well as over 12 years of experience working in various Childcare settings such as centers/church nurseries as well as keeping children in my home. I am a 29 year old mom myself and understand that the child's development and safety is my number one priority! Preparing daily age appropriate curriculums and activities/crafts is something I love to do. I understand that structure and guidance is very important and that every child is different. Through my experiences I have worked with ages 6weeks-12yrs of age. I also worked as a nanny caring for twin infants until they were school age. Aside from preparing daily reports, activities,crafts and reading I also prepared meals and healthy snacks as well as light housekeeping and laundry. I am a non-smoker and also have my own transportation. Feel free to call or text 301-222-... or email

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 301-222-... Confirmed
Zip Code 21216
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile