Yvette M

Qualified, Dependable, and Nurturing Caregiver Available Immediately

Want To Connect With Yvette? Get Started Now

Sitter in Denham Springs

Hi My name is Yvette.. I am a 40 yr old mom of 4 kids ages --... who are still home are My 17 yr old Daughter & My 14 yr old Son,my 14 yr old son is ADHD and has Aspergers. I have personal experience working with special needs. I home school my kids by Day through my Church. I am born & raised in Denham Springs, Louisiana. I have been married for 23 years this July.I recently bought a home off Arnold Road. I am looking to make some extra money for my daughter and myself,by babysitting in my home full or part time..... daughter wanted to work this Summer but with her home schooling I would rather her not work full-time out the home..... 17 year old daughter will be babysitting with me.She is in 11th grade.Her name is Angela."Angie" I am not sure how to do a background check etc on myself.But you are more then welcome to if you are serious about needing help. I do have many personal references.. Including Church,Pastor,Home School Director,friends,family members. I am hoping to help A family in need too that can't afford high rates such as a low income,single mom/dad etc. . I am willing to work with you as much as I can. Also would be willing to do laundry for you in my home for extra. Do to having only one vehicle for transportation and my husband using that vehicle by day,You would have to prepare to drop off & pick up at my home.Because of this I am flexible on my fees..... you live in my area school district they are welcome to bus to and or from my home. Thanks & God Bless, Yvette & Angie McClendon P.S. Only Day not open for Morning hours is Church Sunday Mornings. I can let you know in advance if I have a pending plan,Like in the end of June month for a weekend, we are taking the Church Youth Group to Camp. Fri afternoon,Sat,Sunday.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 225-271-... Confirmed
Zip Code 70706
Years of Experience 21
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile