Brianna Wallace

Wonderful and loving babysitter

Sitter in Jacksonville

Hey, My name is Brianna and I am 19 years old. I am a very energetic person and I love arts and crafts. I am a loving caring mother to a 13 month old daughter and I am looking to start back babysitting. I have been keeping 3 children since I was 12 years old, twins boy and girl and their older sister (I do have references) and now have one of my own. I have put in applications to jobs around the Jacksonville area but I am wanting a job where I can stay at home with my daughter and keep other children also. I think it would be a great thing for my daughter to have someone to play with and interact with, due to the fact that she is an only child she gets pretty bored just playing with me all day. I am a CNA (certified nursing assistant) , and I am CPR/first aid certified. My husband is in the Marines and works most of the day and evening. I love children and am hoping to add to the family one day. I am available all hours of the day and night. full time, part time, weekends or just date nights. I will work with you on rates! I understand the struggle these days! I live in the Plantations @ Jacksonville apartments right now but my husband and I are buying a house and will be moving toward the richlands/newriver area at the beginning of august. I do have a drivers license and will make arrangements if necessary after we move for transportation! I will provide all meals so you don't have to bring anything but the child, diapers/wipes, and a Sippy cup or bottle if necessary. we LOVE being outside and going for walks around the apartment complex! we do have a swimming pool and a playground here at the apartments and as long as its okay with you we can have pool days. if you are interested or have any other questions please call or text 803-627-... Basic Rates: Full Time, 1 child (4 hours) - $100/week or $20 a day Part Time, 1 child (4 hours or less) - $60/week or $12 a day siblings will have a discounted rate! *I charge buy the day so if you only work 3 days a week that's all you will pay for, so you're not wasting you money. ** Remember I will work with you on rates!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 803-627-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile