Sophia S

Wonderful Babysitter/Nanny Available!

Want To Connect With Sophia? Get Started Now

Sitter in Seattle

Hi, I have ((very)) recently moved to the Seattle area from the East Bay Area in California! I will be starting a graduate program at Seattle University. Due to unforeseen circumstances, I will be starting the program in the Spring, and not this Fall, as I had intended. Thus, here you find me!:) I am looking for regular work, I am flexible about hours (ideally 15-20hrs/week) Experience: I had worked for a tutoring agency in Berkeley, Calif: I worked with students K-12 during --... school year. I worked mostly with 5th grade & 4th grade students in math and writing. I also co-taught "Math Club," an after-school enrichment class for K/1 students. In addition, I have years of experience Nannying for families-- ages range from as young as 6 months to 11 years. Throughout my 20s, I have also worked in preschools, as a one-on-one tutor/mentor at elementary schools, and as an OaklandUSD substitute teacher (K-5). *Hours: I'm OK with "as-needed" (date nights, occasional, etc), but prefer regular hours *Availability: My availability is completely open right now. *Rate: My rate is $18/hr *References & Resume: Yes! Available upon request Thanks for reading my ad and I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 510-847-...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile