Jessica Ross

Wonderful Babysitter/Nanny looking for a family.

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Sitter in Tulsa

Hello there, My name is Jessica Ross and I am 26 years old. I am from a small town in Missouri where I grew up with three sisters and two brothers. I moved to Tulsa back in 2012 for a change of scenery and to find myself. I love doing anything outdoors, and am a very active person. I have many years of experience with children ages from newborn all the way to teenagers. I did a lot of babysitting growing up for family and friends of the family. I have 4 beautiful nephews and 1 niece who are my world and who are sadly growing up too fast. In High School I did a program where I went over to daycare for a little over an hour every other day to help the kids learn and have fun. I also worked with the kids at the YMCA for the Westside Childrens Day Camp. I have plenty of experience with children, not only with watching them but to also help them learn and grow and fun while doing it. I do have my own transportation, so I can do pick ups and drops off and any errands that need to be ran. I am a really clean person that really enjoys cleaning, so if I come to your house, expect it to be clean by time you come back. I also love to cook, so I can do meal prepping and making sure the children have all of their meals for the day. :) I have two amazing puppies that I love, so I am a fan of any kind of animal (besides spiders). I have plenty of references that I can give you. Please feel free to ask me any questions. Thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 918-991-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider