Delaney C

Morning Childcare Available!

Want To Connect With Delaney? Get Started Now

Sitter in Lacey

Hi - My Name's Delaney and I am currently eighteen years old. I'm graduated from High School currently and my morning's are available. I work two jobs, spending 8 hours as a receptionist for a medical office on the Westside of Olympia, and another 20-25 as a Customer Service Clerk. I've been watching children for 6 years. I started babysitting the kids in the neighborhood when I was 12, usually in the Summer when their parents were at work. Last Fall I began watching a 2, now 3 year old, and her brother who was 8, and now 9. I watched over those children for 6 hours a day, 5 days a week, until the Spring. We would go to parks, do arts and crafts, learn, and play together all the time, and I also did some housework and cooking. I'm not unfamiliar with keeping a house clean, safe, and fun all at the same time. I loved every minute of my previous job and I'm looking to do something similar again. In mid-to-late 2012, I participated in a daycare program at a high school I attended. For an hour and a half every morning, I would watch 3-5 toddlers and an infant alongside a few other girls. We taught the children through arts and crafts, sports or other outdoor activities, and reading. I have watched over children with special needs, and I feel comfortable doing so again. I'd be happy to provide further details on my experience with that upon request. If my availability works for you, please don't hesitate to contact me. I have a very strong work ethic and I'm eager to meet you! You can reach me via email, which is

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 360-972-...
Zip Code 98503
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile