Rachel McElyea

Wonderful & Dependable Nanny Here:-)

Sitter in Murfreesboro

Hey there!! My name is Rachel. I am 25 years old. I currently live in the Murfreesboro area and living at home with my parents.I have a wonderful family and very close to them! I worked with a family as a nanny for over a year and loved it!! I would have still been with the family but they had to let me go due to financial reasons. I would take the children out to do all kinds of fun things like: The Discovery Center, Park, picnics and etc. I would work with them on educational material. In the summer time we would go swimming! I love kids and staying active with them. I am open to any schedule:-) whatever you may need I am here to help:-) I am now ready to start a new journey and experience with a new family. I have a resume and references upon request. I am a hard worker, trustworthy, loving and dependable. I realize I live in Murfreesboro but depending on pay I am willing to travel. I would love to see if I could be a part of your family:) When call just leave a message and ill get back to you as soon as possible. I am looking forward to talking to you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 615-663-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37130
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile