Renekia V

Wonderful, Fun, Loving Nanny/HK with 7 years experience.

Want To Connect With Renekia? Get Started Now

Sitter in Queens

Hi my name is Renekia Vialva-London and I am looking for a nanny/hk position ASAP. I am 26 years of age, LEGAL TO WORK and has 7 years experience as a nanny/hk and love taking care of kids and is my passion. I am looking for a position that's L/O Mon-Fri from 8am-5/6 pm or 7am-7pm or flexible. My previously last position I was a nanny for 4 years taking care of a 3 and 5 year old and hk for the family, and my family before that I took care of a 5 month old for 3 years doing everything for the baby and light h/k for the family. Having being a nanny for the past 7 years has caused me to gain more patience, energy and tones of skills in care-taking. Both family's my duties included preparing all the children's meals, taking the older children to and from school, washing their clothes, making their beds, playing indoor and outdoor fun games with them, a lot of stimulating activities for the baby, reading books to them, and providing assistance with homework when needed. My strength lies in multitasking, which is a key trait when dealing with multiple kids and Housekeeping. Also I promise to care for your kids with the best of my ability at all times and will always be my top priority. I do hope to hear from you soon. I can be reached at any time --... or 718-450-.... Thanks and look forward to speaking with you at your earliest conveniences.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 347-276-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile