Talita Queiros

Wonderful Loving Nanny Looking for a Part/Full-time Nanny Job ASAP (at least 30hrs per week)

Sitter in Richmond

Hello Parents and Guardians, My name is Talita and I have been working as a nanny on and off for the passed 9 years. In fact, the first family I worked for, I was only 16 and a half. I am 25 years old. I am very responsible, royal, patient, and communicative. I am originally from Brazil, so I speak fluent Portuguese as well as English and some Spanish. I drive, and I have my own car. I have a bachelors in Sociology which makes me very aware of how a child's future is mainly based on how they are raised, so I do a extra effort to help with the child's well development and future. I had to leave the last family I worked with due to the fact I moved to Richmond (East Bay) and they live all the way in Belmont (Peninsula), but watching kids is my passion, and I can wait to meet the perfect family to work with. I am looking for the perfect family to start as soon as possible. I do need at least 30 hrs per week, but it would be ideal to get 40 hrs per week, with a commitment of at least a year. My hourly rates start from $20, and it goes up depending on how many children and the types if services that will be provided. I can send my resume through email, and I also have great references upon request. I am confident to say that I am the greatest nanny you will ever meet, so hurry in and give me a call so that we can set up an appointment! :-) Thanks taking the time to read this ad, Hope you have a great day! Talita 650-201-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 650-201-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile