Christine V

Wonderful, loving, nanny/babysitter

Want To Connect With Christine? Get Started Now

Sitter in Boston

Hi My name is Christine I reside in East Boston, MA. I'm 27 years old and have several years of experience as a Babysitter. I worked with a wonderful family out of Cambridge,MA for 5 years --...) until they decided to relocate to Illinois. I was asked to also relocate with the family but, unfortunately I chose not to. I did go out to Illinois the first 2weeks they moved to help my boy adjust as it would be a hard change for him. The family son did have aspergers which I had to adjust to and learn how to handle. Over the years it became easier and I knew and understood his needs. I did not consider myself a Babysitter to this family as I felt as I became a part of their family. We stay much in touch. Just came back from visiting them in Illinois last week. I'd be more then happy to have you contact the family for a reference. I'm looking for a family that is seeking help with no more than 2kids. -will pick up and drop off ( have my own vehicle) -outdoor activities -take to lessons as needed -will do meals, also willing to learn if the child has a specific diet. -light house work duty -part time/full time -no less then $15.00 hr Please feel free to contact me for any information you may require.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 857-445-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile