Nicole B

Wonderful & Professional Dayhome in Cranston

Want To Connect With Nicole? Get Started Now

Sitter in Calgary

have an established dayhome in Cranston and provide full time care for children ages 10 months to 5 years. I have two spaces currently available and am accepting applications. I would like to have these spaces filled by May 1st, 2013, however the start date can be flexible for the right family/families. I am open from 6:45am to 5:00pm Monday through Friday, and closed on all weekends and statutory holidays. Stay-N-Play Dayhome offers an educational environment where your little ones will be encouraged to participate in many fun learning activities, crafts, and outdoor play. I have a large, completely fenced in backyard with many toys, including a playhouse, play structure, sandbox, ride on cars and bikes, and trampoline. We are also within walking distance to 3 community parks. The dayhome consists of approx. 1100 sq ft of space, fully designated to the dayhome only. Separate sleeping areas are furnished with infant cribs and toddler beds. We have two large open and well lit playrooms filled with age appropriate quality toys. I provide a hot breakfast program, morning snacks, hot lunches, and afternoon snacks. All meals and snacks are planned in accorance with Canada's Healthy Food Guide, and a meal plan is always available for parents. Daily activities include: reading stories, music and dance, arts and crafts, playdoh, puzzles and games, preschool learning activity books, building forts, baking, outdoor picnics, treasure hunts, pool time with sprinkler and water toy fun in the summer, snowman building and sledding in the winter, and lots more! Pre-school type program is offered for children 3 and up, or younger depending on the child's interest. We have pajama day, show and tell, crazy hair and hat days, special pizza party lunches, disney movies with treats, and celebrate each and every holiday including birthdays. I also do a professional photo shoot with all of our dayhome friends at least once a year on location. If you are interested in coming to meet us and play, please contact me for further details. I can provide you with a curent monthly meal plan, a daily activities schedule, and my policies and procedures. I operate a clean, and smoke free dayhome envvironment. I have my children's first aid and cpr which I refresh annually, a current police clearance including a vunerable search sector, I am fully insured, and can provide excellent references upon request. Please ph--... to schedule an interview.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-805-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 6


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile