Jackie Giannelli

seeking PT position - residing in spencer ma

Sitter in Spencer

My name is Jackie, I am 31 years old. Animal lover- great with kids off all ages. Can pass any test needed to fill your sitter position- Clean driving record- big new suv I own to transport your child(ren) when and if needed- I have 3 dogs myself so dogs of any kind are of no issue:) I am fit- energetic- love arts- playing outside- coloring- cooking- playing is better then i pads and tv all the time! I love to help cook- clean- spending the night or watching your babies in my home is also an option. I live in Spencer ma now - with a big yard- swing set - playroom - very safe and new development. - am seeking part time hours and days when my kids are with their father I also have. 5 mo old son who lives with me and my fianc here at our home :) so seeking to care for 1-3 children in my home and can do nights too. And alternating weekends as well. I Am a non smoker .

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 508-498-...
Zip Code 01562
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile