McKenna Bonlander

Work Week Child Care Provider

Sitter in Sharonville

Hi my name is McKenna and I am from Iowa but my family has just made the move to Ohio. I am still in high school as I am 16 but I am enrolled in an online school that gives me the flexibility to look for a job during the work week hours of the day. I also have a passion for child care and have been a baby sitter for 6 years. I have both experience in a professional daycare setting and "at your home" setting. I am trained in CPR and First Aid, as well as Mandatory Reporter. I am looking for a family that has a young child or a baby that needs child care during the work week. I may also be available on some weekends or week nights but these would most likely need to be discussed ahead of time. I have a starting rate of $10/hr but this is negotiable and we may also discuss a weekly or daily rate instead of hourly. I do ask that WiFi be available so that during nap time I would be able to work on my classes, with the needs of the child always coming first. However if it is a part time job I may be able to work my school schedule around my hours needed. I may also be able to run errands and help out around the house with daily chores or food preparation as needed but this will factor in to how negotiable my rates are. I do have the most experience with babies but have also had experience with toddlers and school age children. I look forward to meeting you and your child(ren). Feel free to reach me by phone, text, or email. Thank you for considering me!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 319-560-... Confirmed
Zip Code 45241
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile