Brooke Rondo

worked in London for 2 boys now working for 2 babbies and 3 others kids

Sitter in Beverly Hills

I live in Australia and am looking for a live in job. I've been to London, looked after 2 boys ages 3 and 4 for 6 months. Now currently working with two babies since 3 months ( now 1 ) and 3 other kids in the family, ages 4,6,8. I love cooking for the kids and dressing the bubbies up is sweet clothes and beanies! I like to get into the role and crawl around and play with the kids and get down to their level I also enjoy playing with them in the park, going for strolls in the afternoon, and arts and craft. I think it is also important to get involved while teaching the kids the basic maths and English in a way that is fun and interesting. I have a working with children certificate, first aid certificate and a current police check.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 614-222-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Live In
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Groceries
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider