Mary Cameron

WORLD's BEST NANNY!

Sitter in Guelph

I have had the world's best nanny care for my 4 kids for the past 3 years, but as they are growing and my hours are changing, I don't need her as much as I used to. If you think you might be open to a nanny-share situation, where she will look after your kids most of the time, and my kids some of the time (and occasionally both of our kids - details to be sorted out by you and me) then we should talk. She is 38 years old, fun-loving, level-headed with a lifetime of experience looking after children from 2 months of age up to school-aged children. She cooks and cleans when she's not busy reading to the kids, doing crafts or taking them out to the park, library, pool etc. She will match your parenting philosophy/house rules to allow for consistency. She charges $13/hour and will give receipts. She is flexible with respect to hours: day time hours, evenings, weekends etc. - she can match your needs. She is looking for close to full time hours. I'll need her mostly for after school/evenings a few days a week, but will have the odd day shift (Tues and Thurs some Fridays) when my youngest is home from school. If you want to talk to me, I'm at 519-546-... (Mary) or you can talk to her at 519-760-... (Lulu)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-546-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider