Sarah Preston

World Travel, Fun, Responsible Babysitter

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


Sitter in Toano

Hello. My name is Sarah and I am 19 years old. My hourly rate ranges from $10-$30, but I am very negotiable. I have 7 years of experience in the Childcare field. I have my own transportation to all of my jobs, and I am willing to travel up to 25 miles. I am a non-smoker. I am CPR and First Aid Training certified. I love pets. I'm a business major minoring in media. I can show kids about film making and photography! I'm very good at math, as well as all subjects, so homework help is something I love doing. I can tutor as well. I'm a certified scuba diver, so I have cool stories to share with the kids. I play to Ukulele and Piano as well as sing. I'm comfortable with kids of all ages from all different backgrounds. I am also available to help with date-night sitting, transportation, light cleaning, groceries and errands, help with pets, companion care, organizing and laundry, packing and moving, and meal prep. My professional skills include First Aid Training and CPR. I have experience with the following age groups: 0 - 6 months 7 months - 3 years 4- 6 years 7 - 11 years 12 years I am comfortable babysitting for 4 children, sick children, twins/multiples, and special needs children. I have a Babysitting Certification from the American Red Cross. I am punctual and dependable. I have reliable transportation, and would be rehirable to many families. My availability ranges from: Full-Time, After school care, Before school care, Summer Care I am also available on short notice (Backup Care).

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 931-494-... Confirmed
Zip Code 23168
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $10.00
Relocate Yes
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sarah Preston

Sitter listing 100x100
David P

Sarah is very reliable and caring. She will put your mind at ease as a parent knowing that your kids are well cared for.

Share This Child Care Provider