Linda Thomas

World's best babysitter

Sitter in S Ozone Park

To begin with, my name is Linda Thomas and i am going to be nineteen years old in two months. I am always do babysitting because i love kids. I was born and raised in Guyana, South America. I resided to the United States five years now. I am a college freshman majoring in Criminal Justice, and I am looking for a part- time or full-time baby sitting job. Ever since i was a little girl, i took on a lot of responsibilities; i took care of five of my cousins from new born to the age of three. My aunt taught me everything i needed to know about taking care of children. I am able to change diapers, feed a child, take he or she for a walk, engaging them in different daily activities, put a child to sleep, read stories, cook and share my knowledge with them. Not forgetting i am college athlete; i played three different sports in high school which are; volleyball, bowling and softball. I was awarded athlete and scholar athlete senior year. I did not achieve those two awards only because of my athleticism, but because i was able to keep a high GPA at the same time. I am currently engage in college volleyball. I have a lot of energy, so taking care of a child would not be a problem for me. I able to do any house work or assisting parents with any chores. I am respectful, responsible, smart, affable, funny, kindhearted, hardworking, determined, and energetic person. I am looking forward hearing from you and i hope you choose me as your Babysitter.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 929-268-...
Services Babysitter
Household Laundry
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile