Jordan Garrett

Qualified, Dependable, and Nurturing Caregiver Available Immediately

Sitter in Carthage

I'm Jordan Garrett, I know this whole "internet Babysitter" thing is kind of awkward. Any way, I love kids. I'm going to major in child development actually. I have 8 brothers and sisters of my own. I'm a Webb city football sister lol. So I guess what I'm trying to say is I'm very active in my siblings lives. I go to all their practices, their games, take them here and there because it's my passion really. I'm suppose to be explaining why I would be great for this job: I have babysat since I was around 12 from newborns to elementary. I am certified in CPR and first aid. I worked with teenagers with disabilities and got all of my certifications through them. I hope you'll take the time to read this and consider me. I know I don't have a background check yet, I'm waiting on my bills to be taken out of my account before I get it. Hopefully you'll take my word that I'm not a criminal or something. Never been pulled over in my life: scouts honor!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 417-499-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile