Alexis Hawkins

Would love to assist you with your childcare needs! :)

Sitter in San Diego

I am a Child Development major with extensive experience in Childcare and first aid training. I love children and I have a step daughter that is almost 8-years-old. I have cared for children, ages 2 months to preteen for the past 6 years. I truly enjoy playing with and caring for kids. I was the informal foster parent to my godson during his infant and toddler years. I also provide care in my home. I have tons of toys and activities to keep your infant/toddler happy and engaged. I have experience in preparing meals for persons with dietary restrictions such as wheat/gluten and dairy/lactose. So, preparing meals wouldn't be a problem at all. I also enjoy doing arts and crafts and kickboxing. I previously volunteered as a hospice assistant and I am now looking forward to volunteering at a Children's Hospital.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 657-529-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Alexis Hawkins’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile