Kayla T

Years of Nanny and Babysitting experience. CPR and Safety1st certified!

Want To Connect With Kayla? Get Started Now


Sitter in Little River

Hi my name is Kayla. I'm 22 with 8 years of Childcare experience. I was a full time Nanny for Five children at once for almost 2 years. I'm available for full or part time sitting. Days, Nights or weekends with negotiable pay. I do have my own transportation and am willing to pick up from school/daycare or transport to and from after school events or sports. Confident and comfortable in cooking and preparing healthy fun meals, helping with and/or checking over homework. I'm very interactive with a structured and outgoing personality.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 843-467-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kayla T

Sitter listing 100x100
Brianna C

Kayla Tilley was an amazing babysitter. My little girl loved her . She went above and beyond. I periodically still take maddie to see her , my daughter never stops talking about her. I highly recommend her. She's great with kids , I even have a dog and she was great with her too . Very dependable and as sweet as she can be. I was very satisfied with her service and would recommend her to anyone in need of a good dependable reliable and trustworthy childcare.

Share This Profile