TIa Blair

You need childcare/I need a temporary home

Sitter in Aldie

Hi, My name is Tia. I am formerly a nanny (NYC) and know CPR for children. I have changed my career and now work for the government, however, children will always be my passion. I own a home in WV and find that it is too difficult to commute to Reston. I am willing to do a swap, Childcare (Mon-Fri. evenings/nights) for very little to no cost housing for about a year, and a half. I have a security clearance so I have no criminal history. I don't drink and I don't smoke. I have my own car and a clean driving record, and am extremely reliable, dependable, and considerate of others. I own my own home so I know and respect the value of others' home. I am a very easy going, friendly and professional young lady. If you even think this is an arrangement that you would like to consider, and you need overnight Childcare, let's meet and see if it is a good match. I chose this picture as my profile picture to exhibit that I am not crabby at all. I consider myself to have just the right balance of professionalism and fun-loving attitude that any parent could appreciate.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 681-242-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile