Amy G

Young& a Mom too, looking to Babysit for You

Sitter in Kitchener

My name is Amy, I am 23, and I am a mom to a brilliant and fun 4 year old little boy. My education level is complete with grade 12 And degrees, my pass job as a PSW consisted of caring for a veriety of elders with different needs and personalities, I have decided to try and find a way to support my house financially and focus on studying, while being able to complete my full time, day to day job as mommy all at once. Growing up as the oldest of 6 kids, I have my whole life experience as moms built in baby sitter, years of caring for children comes naturally. It would be perfect to have a friend for my little guy to have around, after school hours, and I would LOVE to offer full days care for those with babies or young children who are not yet in school . I know the stress of being able to find an affordable, reliable, trusting person to care for your child; from one parent to another I can promise my full attention and dedication to meet every need in anyway I can help towards you, the parents; help with homework, breakfast, lunch,and dinner. I will be looking forward to hearing , if my offer is suitable for what your family needs, I'm here to help. Amy.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-792-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 18
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider