Karla Gutierrez

Young And Amazing Babysitter/Nanny/Housekeeper/Petsitter

Sitter in North Hollywood

Looking for Babysitter? Nanny? Housekeeper? You're looking at right lady! My name is Karla Gutierrez. I am 21 years old and I am very mature for my age. I used be an actress for tv show. Its not my thing anymore. I LOVE kids. I want to works with children when I get my degree. I am very active lady and like to play sports. I would drive to anywhere where you want your kids to be at. I can do multi task, I can cook, clean, and take care of kid. that is my passion and hoping for long term. -I have my own car (Honda Accord) -I have car insurance -I do have driver license -I can clean -I can cook (if need) -good patience -very responsible - pet friendly However, I have no reference. I do have experience Babysitter toddler to teenage. I can get CPR if you need me to. Pay hours: we can discuss. (the income will goes to my college fund) I can starts working ASAP! my schedule is very flexible. I can work on weekend too. Location is not my concern, I can travel up to 30 miles away from my home. Most important about me is I am deaf. I can hear if baby are cried or any noise. I cant hear the exactly words but I read lips well. Please don't think deaf lady cant do this. Give me a try. I am amazing lady! THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME! My email; ...@aol.com Text MSG: 818-209-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 818-287-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile