This listing has been removed.

Search Montreal, QC

Young and eager babysitter! — Archived

Sitter in Montreal

My name is Alexis, currently a 19 year old undergraduate student at McGill University. I was born in Philippines, raised in Japan, graduated high school in Singapore and now am in university in Canada! My primary language is English. I am also fluent in Tagalog. Furthermore, I speak Spanish and Japanese, though not to a fluent extent. I have had occasional babysitting jobs in all countries. Most of my experience is with 2-6 year olds. Much of my family's close friends have toddlers and young children in this age range. I am also the oldest in my family and have a younger preteen sibling; therefore I am very aware of how to care for this age group as well. I am very much a kid person and really enjoy taking care of and playing with them. As of February 2016 I am available on Mondays and Fridays from 4:00, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 6:30, and can be available according to your needs on weekends.

Sitter Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Household Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a child care provider is often through your friends.