Kate Cresswell-Turner

Young and Energetic Nanny Available

Sitter in Toronto

Hi everyone, My name is Kate. Currently I am living in Toronto and work with a family where I nanny two girls (aged 11 months and 3 years) on weekends, from 1pm-6pm every Saturday and Sunday. I absolutely love caring for these two beauties, but am also looking for a more permanent weekday position. With my current position on weekends, I am available the full 5 days during the week to nanny at any preferred time during the day or evening. I have been taking care of children since I was 12 years of age and am fluent in English and French as a second language. I am now 18 years old, and have been a nanny for many children ages 6 months to 13 years of age. I genuinely love being around children and find that I have the type of personality that can care and deal with any child. I am a very outgoing, independent, yet social person who can commit to a full time job easily and am looking to become a full time nanny to any age of children. Because of my young age, I find myself to be a very energetic caregiver, who also loves animals and has lots of need for being active. If you would like to know more about me, my references and more about my experience, please email me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-929-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile