Eliza Pollock

Young Aussie girl open to anything to help out the locals!

Want To Connect With Eliza? Get Started Now


Sitter in Kelowna

Im 19 years old, on a working visa. living in Kelowna. I have previously nannied for two families back in Australia, ranging from a 1 year old too an 8 year old. Having max 3 children at a time. I'm fit and love playing outdoors with the kids, can make basic healthy foods that the children enjoy & happy to work early mornings and during the day until 5pm as i work full-time from 5pm till late. If i have more then 2 weeks notice i am able to get my shifts covered also available tuesday & thursday nights Please contact me via text or email! I don't answer to unknown numbers! 250-300-... ...@gmail.com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-300-... Confirmed
Postal Code V1Y...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Eliza Pollock

Sitter listing 100x100
Jacqueline E

Eliza Pollock has worked part time for me in my business, Mansfield Pizza for several years whilst a student. Her reliability, energy and focus on the job is exemplary. I have observed Eliza work well with her peers as a team player and then as a supervisor leading her peers. I had no hesitation raising her role to supervisor where she would manage the evenings events, dealing with staff and customers. She did an outstanding job. Eliza is a thorough thoughtful person. I know she has cared for children babysitting with valued and appreciative parents. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Eliza as a quality staff member.

Share This Child Care Provider