Taylor P

Young, Charismatic Babysitter! (Full or Part-Time)

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now

Sitter in London

Hello there! My name is Taylor Peer! I currently live in London, Ontario and love being around and caring for children. Here are some little points to get to know me!: - I have been around and taking care of small children for over 10 years (8 years paid experience) - I am CPR and First Aid certified through St. John's Ambulance - Volunteered assistance at my sister's day-care working with children of 3 months-12 years of age - Successfully completed the Building Youth Leadership Development Program and continued to lead and instruct summer camps with groups of children aged 3-12 - Nominated for and completed the Ontario Educational Leadership Development program (O.E.L.C.) - Extremely experienced with disabled persons aged 6 to 40 - Volunteered and worked with disabled people at a therapeutic horseback riding camp - I am extremely easy to get along with. My hobbies enjoy outside activities, horseback riding, walks, arts and crafts, music, singing/dancing and animals. I love to bake and have a hobby for cooking and being in the kitchen. I am an active individual who enjoys having fun. I enjoy teaching children and learning from them in return. I play the flute and the guitar and I love to sing. I cant decide on a favourite colour, but I know that I love them all. I have a big dog named Krueger that I love very much. Most people are surprised when they find out that Im a clown, but eventually, they all say that my personality fits the position perfectly! Despite my fun and cheerful disposition, I am still very authoritative and responsible; developing a respectful and productive environment for children. - Experience volunteering in youth groups as well as at schools on a very regular basis For over 8 years now, I have been working with children of all different types. I am very experienced with large groups of children, I am very family oriented and pay attention to detail in fast paced environments. I have professional experience housekeeping and can prepare a variety of healthy, delicious meals. Working in the children's entertainment industry, I have gained most of my experience. Over eight years of clowning and entertaining have really prepared me for organizing and providing for multiple children at a time. And through my volunteering with The Central Ontario Developmental Riding Program, I have gained experience caring for children with disabilities. With my experience and my passion for working with children, I feel like I would be an excellent candidate to provide the best Childcare for your child(ren). I am available for phone interviews anytime and can arrange face-to-face interviews via e-mail or phone. Yes, of course I am available for housekeeping needs as well; I have professional experience housekeeping and can provide detailed references for all positions. I have a valid drivers license; however, I have been recently left without a vehicle (but will be obtaining one soon). Being a student, I am not financially prepared to provide in-home Day Care; however, with negotiations, I am not dismissing the idea (I do have a nice, clean home in a good, convenient neighborhood). I am not looking to be paid outrageously; I just sincerely enjoy children and am looking to expand my client base for experience purposes. So, give me a call! Local: 519-204-... Cell: 519-221-... e-mail: ...@hotmail.com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-221-...
Postal Code N2B...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile