Hannah Bone

Young, Energetic, and Caring, looking for nanny job to start immediatley.

Want To Connect With Hannah? Get Started Now


Sitter in Orleans

Hi, my name is Hannah and I am 19 years old. I am looking for a nanny job. I unfortunately do not speak French, but I have my own licenses and a vehicle to be able to have transportation to and from your house, and also gives me the opportunity to run errands for you, and take the kids out on adventures. I have not been a nanny before, as the last job I was hired for they had a change in work position and no longer needed a nanny. I do have over 5 years of babysitting experience, from just an evening to a whole weekend. I also have experience with ages ranging from 6 months - 11 years old. I can help with homework, play games, sports, play outside, prepare breakfast/lunch/dinner/snacks, give them baths, look after young ones who need to be fed, changed, etc, get them prepared for bed, take them to and from school, and much more! I have always found such an interest in children, and always loved and bonded with each one I have looked after. My hours are very flexible, I can be available whenever you need, and my pay all depends on what you think is suitable :) Don't hesitate to ask any other questions you may have, or if you are curious about any information I may have left out. Thank you so much for reading and I hope to hear from you with opportunities

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-262-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider