Susan Gazeley

Young energetic Babysitter/Nanny with a very flexible schedule.

Sitter in Halifax

Hi there, I have lots of experience with children; I taught gymnastics to 3-8yr/o, I worked at a daycare with school-age children, I volunteered in daycamps for 3 summers, I worked in Daycamps, I worked at a residential camp with youth ages 11-16, and I have been volunteering in Scouting since 2008. I have a Valid (September 17, 2014) Criminal Record Check and Vulnerable Sector Search, Standard First Aid CPR level "C"AED, Non-Violent Crisis Intervention certificate, Applied Intervention Skills Training certificate, WHMIS, Woodbadge 1, etc. I am 20 years old, I completed my first year of the Human Services program at NSCC. I am currently taking a break from school as I'm not sure what direction I want to steer my life. My schedule is pretty flexible right now, I am free most evenings and weekends, and most days. Transportation is an issue, I don't drive but I live in Halifax, so I rely on bus routes. Ideally I would like to work with children ages 2/3 and up, mostly because that is where most of my experience lies. I can provide my full resume and references via e-mail. Feel free to call/text if relatively immediate assistance is required. 902-802-... Sincerely, Susan Gazeley

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-802-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile