Brittney C

Young, energetic babysitter!

Sitter in Orange

Hi, my name is Brittney. A little about myself, I am a 28 year old mother of 2. I have an 8year old son and an 11month old daughter. I am a stay at home mother and couldn't be happier! I am a certified Medical Assistant with over 7 years experience and also CPR/first aid certified. I live in the city of Orange in a very nice neighborhood located very close to La Veta park. I own my own vehicle with full coverage and a clear driving record with no traffic, accidents or DUI's. My home is a NO SMOKING/NO PERIOD environment!!! Growing up, my mother owned a daycare in Irvine and has recently retired. Caring for children comes so natural and I love seeing them grow and seeing them learn new things. I am big on reading and arts and crafts which all kids love! Finger painting, holiday activities, and pretty much anything we can do outside. * I WILL ONLY ONLY CARE FOR YOUR CHILD IN MY HOME* I know that at times parents schedules change and need daycare at different times for different days so I will not put a standard time. I am available Monday-Friday. Please contact me for further information on the times and prices. Thank you so much for trusting me with your bundle of joy and I really hope to meet you and care for your child!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 714-397-...
Zip Code 92869
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider