Alexis Johnson

Young energetic childcare provider

Sitter in Arlington

Taking care of children is something that comes naturally to a woman.. I am 21 yrs old and seeking Infant --> 5 yr old children that need Childcare during the day. I am a Medical Assistant/CPR certified that is very passionate about taking care of infants and kids. I am the big sister of 5 brothers and sisters, being the oldest child it has taught me a lot about taking care of babies and kids. I also have my sister in-law that will be here, she is the mother of a 9 month old baby girl... she is very kind, polite and very willing to make sure the kids we care for are very taken care of. We plan to get our in home child care business started and eventually take it further and start our own daycare. when your child is here they will be treated with the up-most love and respect. Will surely be taken care of to the best of our ability. *food arrangements will be discussed in the interview with the parents *diapers,extra clothing, special food needs and anything else that the child requires during a normal day is to be provided by the parent/parents *prices are also discussed during interview with parent/parents If you are interested please give me a call/text 817-637-... i am located in arlington, tx

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 817-637-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile