Taylor Shick

Young, energetic, dependable nanny available immediately!

Want To Connect With Taylor?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Huntsville

Hi! My name is Taylor and I am 19 years old. I recently moved to Alabama from Michigan and am looking for a job doing something I love! I have 5 months experience working at a daycare in Michigan. There, I cared for children ages 2 1/2-4 years of age. I have babysitting experience with children ages 2 months-12 years. I have a passion for providing children with the best care possible and would love to work for your family! Offered in my services: -Daily sheets to show children's eating, play, and bathroom habits (ages 0-5, contact me for a sample sheet) -Children's laundry -Transportation -Cleaning up children's dishes, toys, etc., througout the day. -Daily planned activities to help guide your child's development (contact me for sample, ages 0-5) -Homework and reading help Availability: Monday-Friday 5am-8pm *times are flexible, available on some weekends Pay expectations: $8 per hour for one child, additional $2 per hour for each additional child *negotiable I am a non-smoker with a clean driving record Please contact me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks! Taylor

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 248-521-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Sitter Owns Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider