Christina Denman

Young, Energetic, Reliable Daycare Provider

Sitter in Moravia

My name is Christina, I am 27 years old, and a mother of 3 young boys and stepmother to 1. I previously was working as a medical assistant for 5 years and am currently CPR and First Aide certified. I am in the process of becoming a licensed daycare provider. I have many years of experience with children. As a teenager I babysat, I have my four boys ages 5-2, and I have also cared for friends children as well as nieces and nephews. We currently reside in Summerhill which is right outside the town of Moravia. We have 5 acres of land, 5 bedroom house, 2 living rooms, and a spacious kitchen. Plenty of space for children to play and learn. 2 of the boys will be attending school full time this fall and one will be attending for half day. I do have a written plan of how the days will proceed with special activities for holidays and birthdays. I will be available from Monday-Friday 6am-7pm and there is the possibility of Saturdays. Rates can be discussed ($100-$125) depending on age and the amount of time they are being cared for Infant to elementary If you have any further questions I can be contacted at 315-406-... or

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 315-406-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider