Bailey Gutsche

Young, Energetic, Resourceful, and Patient Nanny availble today!

Sitter in Port Coquitlam

I am a 17 year old looking forward to graduating in June. My family is entirely Canadian, except for my father who was born in Sweden, but returned to Canada before the age of 3. I have an older sister who suffers from traumatic Brain Injury, and she lives with my parents and I. I have an interest in many different activities, such as working with people of all ages and abilities, caring for children, drawing, sketching, and painting; reading, writing, swimming, horseback riding, biking, martial arts, and general physical fitness. I am currently working on Grade 10 Royal Conservatory piano, and also on my 2nd degree black belt in Taekwon-Do. Other hobbies listed above include drawing, painting, and swimming. I have more than 2 years' experience working with children; I have also volunteered as a leisure buddy at Hyde Creek Recreation Centre, where I worked one-on-one with a child suffering from a disability. I have been babysitting for over 5 years, and I was employed part-time at a daycare centre for 7 months, sadly I had to leave due to the long commute. I am also a qualified lifeguard. Overall I am a fun, energetic, and friendly person; I am punctual and responsible and I take the safety of others (especially children) very seriously.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-941-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile