Danielle Phillips

Young, Experienced Nanny/Childcare Provider

Sitter in Findlay

I have 5 years of professional Childcare experience. I currently work as a full time nanny to 3 children that include a 6-year-old (kindergarten so afternoons and school break only) and 2-year-old twins. I worked in a daycare for 3 years as the lead small infant teacher and 2 summers as a "float" and school age teacher. I have experience with toddlers, preschool age, as well as school age children. I have babysat casually for multiple years. I have also volunteered in church nursery and classrooms with various ages for almost 10 years. Multiple references, including business and personal, available upon request. Will do FBI and BCI fingerprinting/background check out of my pocket before hired if seriously interested. Whether it be circle time, working on colors, shapes, letters, letter sounds, numbers, music, arts and crafts time, playing indoors/outdoors, small day trips, or meal prep. I love what I do!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 567-208-... Confirmed
Zip Code 45840
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile