Melissa D

Young female looking for a nanny job as soon as possible

Sitter in Ottawa

I'm a 21 year old student who has many years experience in babysitting and Nannying. My most recent experience has been with an 18 months old child who needed special medical attention. I have also been babysitting from a young age. In my previous jobs, my duties included: playing with the children, preparing snacks for them, bathing them, and putting them to bed. I have also worked with young children, aged 5-10, through an organization, Big Brothers Big Sisters. I completed a four month co-op with this organization during which my duties were to provide support for kids who were experiencing troubles at home, to play with them, and help them learn essential life skills. I love working in Childcare and I'm really excited to find the right match. I'm passionate about working with children because they bring so much joy and excitement to life. Working with kids is never dull and always brings a new experience and challenge. My goal as a nanny is to be energetic, patient, and to provide the best care I can for your kids. I hope you enjoy my profile and can't wait to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-608-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1V...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile